-->
<
calendar  | about us| finding us | photos | links | corporate rentals| contact| gift certificates
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Work Day Party
11:00 am
 
Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23, 2017 Croquet Fools
Tournament Director: Gary Anderson - strykredge@msn.com
Saturday, May 6, 2017 2017 7th Annual Wickets & Wine
Association Rules (Hi-Lo)
Tournament Director: Gary Anderson - strykredge@msn.com
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Open House: Come & Play!
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Contact Gary Anderson - strykredge@msn.com
Sundays, starts Sunday, May 14, 2017
Open Lawn Nights
Sundays, 1:00 p.m.
All members and their guests welcome. Play your game of choice from Golf croquet, American rules and Association rules. Bocci courts available upon request. Wine, bread, and cheese will be provided. Please come enjoy our friendly competition and relaxed atmosphere.
Contact Ed Priest (e_priest@hotmail.com) for more information.
Saturday, June 4, 2017 Private Party - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Private Party
Saturday, June 17, 2017 7th Annual Seattle 9-Wicket Open
USCA Rules (Hi-Lo)
Tournament Director: Gary Anderson - strykredge@msn.com
Thursday, June 23 - June 25, 2017 Seattle Open
American Rules (USCA Sanctioned) Singles Only
Tournament Director: Gary Anderson - strykredge@msn.com
TBD Pacific Cup
3 courts